Promote your events and press releases in Leytonstone for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Fri

Clear Sky

Minimum Temperature: 17°C (63°F)
Wind Direction: East South Easterly

Sat

Sunny

25°C (77°F)
14°C (57°F)

Sun

Light Cloud

23°C (73°F)
15°C (59°F)

Add Review

Leytonstone Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Leytonstone

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by Zoe Charlton

Rating:

Added On:
30th, May 2016

Business:
Effective Cleaning

This company is immensely professional and personable. They were able to lift an immense burden from our shoulders when faced with a house which had not been cleaned properly for several year. Their team was able to completely deep clean the house from top to bottom. Not only was the house thoroughly cleaned, everything was very well organised as well. What a huge and pleasant surprise when we came back. Without hesitation, I would recommend them.

Rate 0

Review by Reece Burke

Rating:

Added On:
18th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Chingford

I tried to make my house spotless, but the situation got seriously out of control. I called these experts for help. They did everything I needed, and much more. I am really grateful to their team.

Rate 0

Review by Chelsea Lowe

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Apr 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Leytonstone

Pro Cleaners Leytonstone are approachable, honest, upfront and a pleasure to deal with. Their team arrived on time and completed the work to perfection. Fantastic dedication and flawless quality.

Rate 0

Review by Leon

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Feb 2016

Business:
Domestic Brigade

These master workers showed up on time and did a splendid job. They work really fast and to perfection. I highly recommend them.

Rate 0

Review by Charlie Greats

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Feb 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Leytonstone

Cleaning team showed up on time, was organized, and did what was articulated in the job sheet. Will definitely use for my next project, and recommend highly to anyone in need of a good cleaning company.

Rate 0

Review by James

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Jan 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Chingford

I spent most of the day calling companies for quotes when I eventually turned up with Pro Cleaners Chingford, the person who picked up the phone was very professional, he did explain to me in details what they do and what is the cost,
the next day, 2 cleaners showed up 15 mints early and they spend almost 3 hours, they did an amazing job, I was wooed by the cleaning they did.
I have no hesitation to call Pro Cleaners Chingford again.

Rate 0

Review by DJ Lillie Lou

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Dec 2015

Business:
Club Vintage London

Hi, my name is DJ Lillie Lou and i specialise in Dance music from 80s - current day and was wondering if you had any vacancies any nigts of the week?
I look forward to hearing from you :)

Rate 0

Review by Genoveffa

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Aug 2013

Business:
East Potential

Ya learn sotnmhieg new everyday. It's true I guess!

Rate 0

Review by Jorge

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Aug 2013

Business:
MONARCH SPORTS

Dag nabbit good stuff you whapnerspippers!

Rate 0

Review by Saloua

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Aug 2013

Business:
The SA Khaya Ltd

It's wofrednul to have you on our side, haha!

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages