Promote your events and press releases in Leytonstone for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Thu

Light Cloud

18°C (64°F)
9°C (48°F)

Fri

Sunny

18°C (64°F)
12°C (54°F)

Sat

Light Cloud

19°C (66°F)
12°C (54°F)

ZUMBA® FITNESS

Added by: Andrea_34009

ZUMBA®  FITNESS

Last Updated:
Mon, 28 August 2017

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 12:00pm to 13:00pm

Every Saturday Until: 16th Dec 2017

View other dates (12)

- Sat 23rd September
- Sat 30th September
- Sat 7th October
- Sat 14th October
- Sat 21st October
- Sat 28th October
- Sat 4th November
- Sat 11th November
- Sat 18th November
- Sat 25th November
- Sat 2nd December
- Sat 9th December

All Saints Church
  • From 12:00pm to 13:00pm
  • 47 Melbourne Rd, E10 7HF
  • 07939873518
  • Email Us

Start your weekend off right with a fun, energetic class/£4 pay as you go

A dance based fitness class with a mix of different rhythms, heavily influenced by Latin grooves. Zumba is for everyone, work at your own pace in this no pressure, friendly class. No need to book just turn up with some water ready to dance and sweat. Only £4 per class

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Health & Beauty, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for ZUMBA® FITNESS

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Leytonstone