Promote your events and press releases in Leytonstone for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Mon

Thick Cloud

12°C (54°F)
11°C (52°F)

Tue

Light Cloud

13°C (55°F)
13°C (55°F)

Wed

Light Cloud

14°C (57°F)
12°C (54°F)

Popchoir Loughton

Added by: Helen_6517

From 19:30pm to 21:00pm

Every Tuesday Until: 31st Dec 2020

View other dates (163)

- Tue 21st November
- Tue 28th November
- Tue 5th December
- Tue 12th December
- Tue 19th December
- Tue 26th December
- Tue 2nd January
- Tue 9th January
- Tue 16th January
- Tue 23rd January
- Tue 30th January
- Tue 6th February
- Tue 13th February
- Tue 20th February
- Tue 27th February
- Tue 6th March
- Tue 13th March
- Tue 20th March
- Tue 27th March
- Tue 3rd April
- Tue 10th April
- Tue 17th April
- Tue 24th April
- Tue 1st May
- Tue 8th May
- Tue 15th May
- Tue 22nd May
- Tue 29th May
- Tue 5th June
- Tue 12th June
- Tue 19th June
- Tue 26th June
- Tue 3rd July
- Tue 10th July
- Tue 17th July
- Tue 24th July
- Tue 31st July
- Tue 7th August
- Tue 14th August
- Tue 21st August
- Tue 28th August
- Tue 4th September
- Tue 11th September
- Tue 18th September
- Tue 25th September
- Tue 2nd October
- Tue 9th October
- Tue 16th October
- Tue 23rd October
- Tue 30th October
- Tue 6th November
- Tue 13th November
- Tue 20th November
- Tue 27th November
- Tue 4th December
- Tue 11th December
- Tue 18th December
- Tue 25th December
- Tue 1st January
- Tue 8th January
- Tue 15th January
- Tue 22nd January
- Tue 29th January
- Tue 5th February
- Tue 12th February
- Tue 19th February
- Tue 26th February
- Tue 5th March
- Tue 12th March
- Tue 19th March
- Tue 26th March
- Tue 2nd April
- Tue 9th April
- Tue 16th April
- Tue 23rd April
- Tue 30th April
- Tue 7th May
- Tue 14th May
- Tue 21st May
- Tue 28th May
- Tue 4th June
- Tue 11th June
- Tue 18th June
- Tue 25th June
- Tue 2nd July
- Tue 9th July
- Tue 16th July
- Tue 23rd July
- Tue 30th July
- Tue 6th August
- Tue 13th August
- Tue 20th August
- Tue 27th August
- Tue 3rd September
- Tue 10th September
- Tue 17th September
- Tue 24th September
- Tue 1st October
- Tue 8th October
- Tue 15th October
- Tue 22nd October
- Tue 29th October
- Tue 5th November
- Tue 12th November
- Tue 19th November
- Tue 26th November
- Tue 3rd December
- Tue 10th December
- Tue 17th December
- Tue 24th December
- Tue 31st December
- Tue 7th January
- Tue 14th January
- Tue 21st January
- Tue 28th January
- Tue 4th February
- Tue 11th February
- Tue 18th February
- Tue 25th February
- Tue 3rd March
- Tue 10th March
- Tue 17th March
- Tue 24th March
- Tue 31st March
- Tue 7th April
- Tue 14th April
- Tue 21st April
- Tue 28th April
- Tue 5th May
- Tue 12th May
- Tue 19th May
- Tue 26th May
- Tue 2nd June
- Tue 9th June
- Tue 16th June
- Tue 23rd June
- Tue 30th June
- Tue 7th July
- Tue 14th July
- Tue 21st July
- Tue 28th July
- Tue 4th August
- Tue 11th August
- Tue 18th August
- Tue 25th August
- Tue 1st September
- Tue 8th September
- Tue 15th September
- Tue 22nd September
- Tue 29th September
- Tue 6th October
- Tue 13th October
- Tue 20th October
- Tue 27th October
- Tue 3rd November
- Tue 10th November
- Tue 17th November
- Tue 24th November
- Tue 1st December
- Tue 8th December
- Tue 15th December
- Tue 22nd December
- Tue 29th December

Loughton Baptist Church
  • From 19:30pm to 21:00pm
  • 92 High Road, Loughton, IG10 4QU (16.4 miles from town centre)
  • 0845 519 0890
  • Email Us
  • @Popchoir

If you love to sing, don't keep it to yourself! Popchoir is for anyone and everyone who wants to sing, but hasn't found anywhere fun enough to do it yet. As our name suggests we're not talking about Mozart and Bach, we're talking about Lady Gaga, Abba and Jessie J; in fact any of the thousands of great songs from the many artists that have formed the soundtrack to our lives. Join us and you will have the opportunity to sing some great songs with a bunch of other people, to polish them up, and perform them in public for fun. You will learn to find and improve your voice and will spend an hour and a half every week getting that feel-good factor. You might even make some new friends in the process. No auditions, no experience is required, and you don't need to read music. Book a FREE taster session and see why our members go home smiling!

Tuesday 7:30-9:00pm term time only.

Please see www.popchoir.com for more information.
You can also find us on social media at:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Popchoir
Twitter: https://twitter.com/popchoir
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/popchoir

Tags: Music, Concerts & Gigs, Nights Out

« Back to Events

Map for Popchoir Loughton

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Leytonstone