Promote your events and press releases in Leytonstone for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Thu

Light Cloud

18°C (64°F)
9°C (48°F)

Fri

Sunny

18°C (64°F)
12°C (54°F)

Sat

Light Cloud

19°C (66°F)
12°C (54°F)

Add Event

Events in Leytonstone

Whats On in Leytonstone in October, 2017

Sunday 1st Oct

Hadri Taekwondo Little Dragons Leytonstone (6-11y/o) Read More

Hadri Taekwondo Little Dragons Leytonstone (6-11y/o)

Leytonstone Leisure Centre , Cathall Road, Leytonstone, London, E11 4LA

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st October
- Sat 7th October
- Sat 14th October
- Sat 21st October
- Sat 28th October

Taekwondo is a Korean martial arts which is known for its spectacular array of fluid and powerful kicks; blocks/punches are also used extensively. Taekwondo is also a featured Olympic sport. The Little Dragons class on Saturdays in Leytonstone is taught by Miss Teeroona, 2nd Dan Black Belt...

Hadri Taekwondo Academy - ladies only, Leytonstone Read More

Hadri Taekwondo Academy - ladies only, Leytonstone

Leytonstone Leisure Centre , Cathall Road, Leytonstone, London, E11 4LA

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st October
- Sat 7th October
- Sat 14th October
- Sat 21st October
- Sat 28th October

If you are looking for a quality Taekwondo Martial Art School for 10 years and above in East London then look no further. The Hadri Taekwondo Academy is an established club that has a proven track record of producing quality martial artists and Black Belts. We promote the Korean Martial Art of...

Free Bingo Thursday! Read More FREE Event

Free Bingo Thursday!

Gala Bingo Enfield , Dearsley Road, Enfield, EN1 3FB

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st October
- Thu 5th October
- Thu 12th October
- Thu 19th October
- Thu 26th October

Every Thursday we offer our customers the chance to play bingo for free and win cash prizes!

ZUMBAź  FITNESS Read More

ZUMBAź FITNESS

All Saints Church , 47 Melbourne Rd, E10 7HF

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st October
- Sat 7th October
- Sat 14th October
- Sat 21st October
- Sat 28th October

Start your weekend off right with a fun, energetic class/Ł4 pay as you go

The CommUnity Gospel Choir Read More

The CommUnity Gospel Choir

Wesleyan Christian Centre , 1 Harrow Green, Leytonstone, London, E11 3HP

(0.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st October
- Tue 3rd October
- Tue 10th October
- Tue 17th October
- Tue 24th October

ALL WELCOME! The CommUnity Gospel Choir is an amalgamation of 'Harrow Green Gospel Choir' and 'East London Gospel Voices'. Choir Director: Kathy McLeish Choir Administrator: Beverly Collins

Back to Top

Add your Event +